Who am I?

If you are reading this post, you are probably questioning “why should I listen to him?” and “how does his single experience apply to mine?” Although my college experience will not be exactly as yours will be, I am here offering many perspectives of how to lead a good college life. My goal is to help you benefit from my and other people’s experiences, making your college experience better.

I am Harris Nebbia, a college freshman, currently enrolled in The Catholic University of America. Who better to help guide your way to a successful freshman year then freshmen themselves? This blog not only contains my personal opinions on how to lead a good college life, yet it features many perspectives from different students. See how athletes, musicians, book worms, etc. find their way through college.

Leave a Reply

